» » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews)


Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Greaves Cherry Jam 250ml by Lawrence Weill

Greaves Cherry Jam  250ml There is no other way of saying it - this cherry jam is the best in the world, and then some! We are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016

Greaves Cranberry Sauce 250ml by Tracey Forsyth

Greaves Cranberry Sauce 250ml The cranberry sauce is very good and its nice to know that the cranberries are grown in Ontario. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016

Greaves Chili Sauce 250ml by Julie Szukala

Greaves Chili Sauce  250ml I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SAUCE!!!! It is exactly how my mother used to make it, or so it tastes! Every..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014

Greaves Crabapple Jelly 250ml by Wendy Santo

Greaves Crabapple Jelly  250ml This jelly is fabulous. I give it as gifts. Cut a bagel in half, spread with plain cream cheese and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012

Greaves Rhubarb Strawberry Jam 250ml by Richard Dinesen

Greaves Rhubarb Strawberry Jam   250ml very tastey, have quit buying other jams once l tried Greaves and was disappointed when couldnt get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2011

*Holiday Gift Wrapping (September - December) by Angela Redekopp

*Holiday Gift Wrapping (September - December) Excellent hand wrapped gifts boxes in high quality papers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Payment Methods
Credit Cards Accepted®
Used under license from American Express.
Addthis
Manufacturers
Currencies
© Copyright 2018 Greaves Jams and Marmalades, P.O. Box 26, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, Canada, L0S 1J0
Office Phone: 1-905-468-3608 or Canada and USA Toll Free 1-800-515-9939
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm E.S.T., except Canadian Statutory Holidays
Retail Store Hours: open 7 days a week - hours vary based on the season (closed Christmas Day) Retail Store Phone 1-905-468-7831
Monday 10 December, 2018 | 10271937 requests since Sunday 02 October, 2005